Pictures of Youmacon (Only Sunday though….)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I couldn’t wear the bottom half of my costume because the leg armor keep falling but I got a compliment on my bust from a lady when I first got there. It was funny and we laughed and I thought well at least I was noticed…

The Renaissance Center was big! Should have been there the weekend like I planned but things happened and it didn’t work out.

However, I will make it better and get a photo-shoot before  the year is over, it all depends…

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ashley
    Nov 06, 2012 @ 05:49:45

    You took a picture of my Roxas cosplay. :3 Thank you bunches!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Top Rated

