Get It Shawty!

My cousin is wonderful and I had the pleasure of attending Comic Con 2012 in Chicago last April because of her ‘connections’ and we are best buddies. She went to the convention dressed as….I forget but – Oh! Googled and she went as Ling Xiaoyu! Yeah, she should in one past my pictures from before.

Anyway, I’ve only been interested in finding more costumes to cosplay as a Black woman but I would like to start adding men in the category (because cross-dressing is natural with cosplaying) and a new category for shorter/young characters too. Here’s my ideal list so far for the men I could cosplay:

Male Character – Zero Kiryu (Vampire Knight) – I love him and it would be fun to just try.

Vampire Kinght

Shorter/Younger Character – Yuki Cross (Vampire Kinght)

Shorter/Younger Character – Ling XiaoYu {Tekken 5 or 6 outfit} (Tekken)

Male Character – Vergil (Devil May Cry)

Shorter/Younger Character – Yeul (Final Fantasy XIII-2)

Shout out to my cousin Abeni!

Leave a Reply

Top Rated

