A Summer To Catch Up

Yeah!!! Thank you guys for following my blog, this has never happened before on any of my other attempts. I now have five followers and I appreciate it, just to say.

Anyway, my summer has officially started this Tuesday but since I’ve been home from school, I’ve been super busy and haven’t been able to do what I wanted….

And what I want is to catch up and re-watch all the anime, manga, dramas, movie series and books as much as possible. I’ve been working hard at school and it shows with my grades that surfaced all this morning with the end of my first year of college, I have to say, I have been doing pretty well.

So with the help of my All-Things-Asian-Holic relatives, I am on a mission to complete my goal before the next semester in the fall. My anime list to watch by my brother is on a note pad on my desktop and so far I’ve finished the first one and am moving on the next on the list though they are not listed by rankings, so don’t fuss.

Here the new anime to watch list:

1. Nabari no Ou -Finished 5/4/12

2. Birdy The Mighty Decode

3. Clannad

4. Tears To Tiara

5. XXXHolic

6. Legend of Korra – ongoing

7. Baccano

8. Claymore

9. Guinsaga

10. Hell Girl

11. Angel Beats!

12. Spice and Wolf

13. East of The Eden

That’s what I haven’t started, there’s still many I’ve watched but haven’t really finished like  Trinity Blood  and Inuyasha. Anyway, many video games, manga and books still need my attention, so I’m off to it. Thanks for reading.

All photos from MyAnimeList.com

Currently listening to:

Final Fantasy XIII-2 OST – “New Bodhum” & “New Bodhum (Aggressive Mix)”, 

Lenka’s Two – ‘Heart Skips A Beat’

Frou Frou’s Detail – ‘Flicks’

Leave a Reply

Top Rated

