So, it has come to this..

After all the bullshit and childish things happening in my life, I now, really consider, I am too much for the world. Humans are so cold and insensitive. I can’t believe I’m a part of this. In science, they say us Homo Sapiens are evolved but the ridiculous mistakes we keep making tell me otherwise: we are just as bad as our cousin primates. I want to live somewhere else where my individuality is respected. I’m sick of this now, but this isn’t a suicide note. Don’t be alarmed. My end isn’t over, just this cycle is.

She lives in the world, but before it was changed.

Leave a Reply

Top Rated

